CREATE21® Canada

Online Office >> Resource Centre >> Resources >> Campus 21® >> CREATE21®


CREATE21® is a program designed for sales representatives who want to strengthen their real estate fundamentals and grow their business.


CREATE 21 Canada offers 13 live instructor-Led classes, e-mail access to all instructors and an online resource library that includes videos. CREATE 21 Canada is taken on your own computer and the classes are approximately two hours each. You will be able to ask the instructor questions by using a mic. 


Requirement: Computer with internet access, headphones, and mic.


The last day to register is Friday, January 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM EST


Click Here to Register!

Course Agenda

 Tuesday, January 24
 Orientation to WebEx
 Wednesday, January 25
 Perspectives on a Career in Real Estate
 Thursday, January 26
 Introduction to Prospecting 
 Friday, January 27
 Target Marketing
 Monday, January 30
 Expired Listings 
 Tuesday, January 31 
 FSBO, Canvassing, and Referrals 
 Wednesday, February 1
 Listings Part I
 Thursday, February 2
 Listings Part II
 Monday, February 6
 Marketing the Listing
 Tuesday, February 7
 Buyers I
 Wednesday, February 8
 Buyers II
 Thursday, February 9
 Your Business Planning